Staff & Personnel

Steve Obermann - President
sobermann@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Tammy Obermann - Corporate Secretary
tobermann@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Ron Duckworth - General Manager
rduckworth@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Rhett Obermann - Compliance Manager
robermann@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Trey Wallace - Hiring Manager
twallace@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Terry Stoverink - Operations Manager
tstoverink@semoreadymix.com
573-579-9642

Bob Ulrich - Sales
573-579-9936

Brian Shaver - Controller & Office Manager
bshaver@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Saundra Flanagan - Human Resources
sflanagan@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Kasi Yant - Administrative Assistant
kyant@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Tara Bridges - Administrative Assistant
tbridges@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004




© SEMO READY MIX 2014