Staff & Personnel

Mitch Parrish - COO
mparrish@fidnet.com
573-334-0004

Ron Duckworth - General Manager
rduckworth@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Rhett Obermann - Compliance Manager
robermann@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Dan Grier - Area Manager | North
dgrier@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Randy Hobbs - Area Manager
rhobbs@starreadymix.net
573-334-0004

Trey Wallace - Hiring Manager
twallace@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Terry Stoverink - Operations Manager
tstoverink@semoreadymix.com
573-579-9642

Bob Ulrich - Sales
573-579-9936

Brian Shaver - Business Financial Manager
bshaver@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Saundra Flanagan - Human Resources
sflanagan@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Kayla James - Administrative Assistant
khuckstep@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Jami Parker - Administrative Assistant
jparker@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004

Barb Nickerson - Administrative Assistant
bnickerson@semoreadymix.com
573-334-0004


© SEMO READY MIX 2018